contact_support
Naturschutz-Freiwilligenprogramm in Neuseeland
Naturschutz-Freiwilligenprogramm in Neuseeland

Auckland, Neuseeland

Naturschutz-Freiwilligenprogramm in Neuseeland

Trip Highlights

  • Join Conservation Volunteering in New Zealand, get an opportunity to work with professional environmentalists and learn more about the flora & fauna of the country 
  • Volunteer to reduce the impact of change in weather and an overall rise in the temperature in the island country 
  • Help in the conservation and preservation work as guided by the project coordinator
  • Help in the maintenance work and upkeep of the forests or allocated project area
  • Learn a diverse range of practical conservation skills that impact important wetlands, coastal sand dunes, woodlands and more 
  • Take up adventurous activities such as scuba diving, snorkeling, jungle safaris, bouldering, skydiving, and more
  • Volunteers work on weekdays, weekends are free to explore the city

Overview

Overview

Volunteering Solutions hat sich in Zusammenarbeit mit Naturschutzorganisationen in Neuseeland dem noblen Bestreben angenommen, die Flora und Fauna der wunderschönen Inseln zu retten. Wenn Sie eine angeborene Liebe zu gefährdeten Arten und zu Mutter Natur im Allgemeinen teilen, dann wäre das Conservation Volunteering Program in Neuseeland die perfekte Wahl für Sie.

Neuseeland ist ein malerisches Land im südwestlichen Pazifik, das aus 2 Hauptinseln besteht, die beide von Vulkanen und Gletschern geprägt sind.In den letzten Jahrzehnten wurde die natürliche Schönheit des Landes jedoch aufgrund der erheblichen Wetterveränderungen und eines allgemeinen Temperaturanstiegs stark beeinträchtigt.

Durch diese Programme erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, die echte wilde Natur der neuseeländischen Umwelt zu sehen, und indem Sie beim Streckenschneiden, bei der Schädlingsbekämpfung und bei der Tierüberwachung helfen, leisten Sie einen dauerhaften Beitrag zum Schutz dieser Orte und der Kreaturen, die dort jahrelang leben. Einige der beliebtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind das Long Gully Bush Reserve und das Pigeon Bush Reserve.

Ob es darum geht, im Winter Bäume zu pflanzen, im Frühling und Sommer Bäume freizusetzen oder im Herbst den Boden für die Pflanzung vorzubereiten, während deiner Freiwilligenarbeit in Neuseeland wirst du jede Menge Spaß haben und immer etwas Neues lernen.

Freiwilligenprojekt auf der Nordinsel, Neuseeland

Die Nordinsel hat viele Flüsse, Vulkanregionen, abgelegene, aber spektakuläre Strände sowie dichte Regenwälder und ländliche Landschaften.Freiwillige, die sich dem Projekt auf der Nordinsel anschließen, müssen ihre Reise in Auckland oder Wellington beginnen, wo Sie unsere lokalen Koordinatoren treffen werden.

AUCKLAND – Die Naturschutzprojekte finden in und um Auckland statt – auch „Stadt der Segel“ genannt, da es zwischen zwei malerischen Häfen liegt, umgeben von Sandstränden und wunderschönen Inseln. Die Stadt Auckland selbst hat viele Parks und Gärten, die Sie in Ihrer Freizeit erkunden können, sowie viele Cafés und Geschäfte, in denen Sie sich mit Ihren Kollegen entspannen können. Projekte finden auch auf der ganzen Nordinsel statt, auch in den ländlichen Gebieten.

WELLINGTON – Wellington liegt am Ufer der Cook Strait und eingebettet zwischen den Ausläufern der Tararua und Rimutaka Ranges und ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt, um einen Eindruck vom Kiwi-Lebensstil zu bekommen. Mit über 400 Hektar Grüngürtel und umgeben von drei verschiedenen Küsten bietet die Stadt einfachen Zugang zu unzähligen goldenen Sandstränden, felsigen Küstenwegen und wilden Waldfluchten. Karori Wildlife Sanctuary, auch bekannt als Zealandia, ist Wellingtons wichtigstes Umweltprojekt.Als Freiwillige/r wären Ihre Hauptaufgaben das Freihalten des Begrenzungszauns von Vegetation, Holzhacken, Gleisbau und viele andere Dinge, die für den anhaltenden Erfolg des Schutzgebiets wichtig sind.

Freiwilligenprojekt auf der Südinsel, Neuseeland

Auf der Südinsel konzentrieren sich Naturschutzprogramme auf und um Punakaiki (Zugang entweder direkt oder über Christchurch). Diese Region ist weniger bevölkert als die Nordinsel und bekannt für ihre wunderschöne Küste und die fantastischen Nationalparks.

Als Freiwilliger wäre Ihre Hauptaufgabe die Wiederherstellung des Küstenlandes neben dem Paparoa-Nationalpark - einschließlich Baumpflanzung, Samensammlung und Unkrautentfernung. Punakaiki ist die Heimat der weltberühmten Pancake Rocks und bietet eine wunderbare Gelegenheit, diese einzigartige Küstenlandschaft zu erkunden.

Sie können sich auch dafür entscheiden, im Herzen der Südalpen Neuseelands im Castle Hill-Becken zu arbeiten, um eingeführte wilde Kiefern zu entfernen und das natürliche Gleichgewicht wiederherzustellen. In einer einzigartigen und schroffen Berglage, umgeben von Kalksteinformationen, bietet es eine großartige Gelegenheit, diese alpine Region zu erkunden.

Abgesehen von diesen gibt es Catchment Care Projects in Canterbury, die bei der Wiederherstellung von Flüssen und Bächen helfen, indem sie einheimische Bäume pflanzen und frühere Pflanzungen pflegen.


Program Requirements

Program Requirements

Freiwillige müssen zum Zeitpunkt der Teilnahme am Projekt 18 Jahre oder älter sein. Sie müssen aufgeschlossen und flexibel sein, um in einer neuen und anderen Umgebung zu arbeiten. Der Freiwillige sollte Energie und Enthusiasmus mitbringen, um etwas zu bewegen, und sollte bereit sein, im Freien zu arbeiten und sich die Hände schmutzig zu machen. Sie sollten körperlich fit sein, da die Freiwilligenarbeit in diesem Programm Outdoor-Aufgaben beinhalten würde, die anstrengend sein können.


Volunteer Roles & Responsibilities

Volunteer Roles & Responsibilities

  • Als Teil des Conservation Volunteering Program wären Ihre Hauptaufgaben:
  • Das Pflanzen von Bäumen an Orten wie dem Tawharanui Regional Park als Teil der laufenden Restaurierung dieser unglaublichen Landschaft, die dazu geführt hat, dass viele gefährdete Vögel wieder angesiedelt werden konnten, darunter der seltene Vogel und die neuseeländische Ikone, der flugunfähige Kiwi.
  • Verbesserung des Lebensraums für seltene Vögel und Fische wie Rohrdommel, Pateke und Schlammfisch durch Pflanzen und Jäten am Lake Serpentine.
  • Helfen Sie mit, die einheimische Biodiversität zu fördern und schaffen Sie zusätzlichen Lebensraum für einheimische Vögel, indem Sie exotisches Unkraut entfernen, das einheimische Pflanzungen zu überschwemmen droht.

Volunteer Work Schedule

Volunteer Work Schedule

Projekte laufen normalerweise für 5 Tage pro Woche, wobei ein oder zwei Tage pro Woche zum Entspannen oder Sightseeing frei sind. Die Projektzeiten sind täglich von 8:00 bis 16:00 Uhr, obwohl dies bei einigen Projekten variieren kann, wenn dies durch saisonale Bedingungen oder Projektaktivitäten erforderlich ist.

Freiwillige reisen alle ein bis zwei Wochen zu einem anderen Projektstandort. Das bedeutet, dass die Freiwilligen bei einer 6-wöchigen Naturschutzerfahrung in der Regel mindestens 3 verschiedene Projektstandorte besuchen und in der Regel 2 oder 3 verschiedene Arten von Projektaktivitäten durchführen, je nach Naturschutzbedarf und Verfügbarkeit des Projekts zu diesem Zeitpunkt. Wir integrieren so viel Abwechslung wie möglich in unser Programm und konzentrieren uns dabei auf die wesentliche Erhaltung als Hauptergebnis.

Alle Freiwilligen erhalten eine etwa einstündige Orientierungssitzung, die bei ihrer Ankunft am Freitag um 11:00 Uhr angeboten wird.

Anschließend werden die Freiwilligen entweder in die lokale Freiwilligenunterkunft oder mit dem Zug, Bus oder CV-Fahrzeug zu regionalen Einsatzstellen gebracht (wir kümmern uns um alle Reisevorbereitungen für die Freiwilligen). Das erste Wochenende ist Freizeit für die Freiwilligen, obwohl gelegentlich am Sonntag eine Reise erforderlich sein kann, wenn sie zu einem sehr abgelegenen Projektort gehen.

Die Freiwilligen werden benachrichtigt, wenn ihr Teamleiter sie für das erste Projekt abholt – normalerweise Montagmorgen um 8 Uhr (die Zeiten können je nach Saison leicht variieren).

Zusätzliche Einweisungen finden an jedem Projektstandort statt, die vom Teamleiter durchgeführt werden, bevor die Freiwilligen mit jeder Aktivität beginnen. Diese decken ab:

  • Die Erhaltungsziele des spezifischen Projekts
  • Wie es durchgeführt wird, einschließlich aller Anweisungen oder Schulungen, die für die Freiwilligen erforderlich sind
  • Wichtige Sicherheitsinformationen
  • Einrichtungen vor Ort / in der Nähe

Living

Living

Ankunft in Neuseeland

Alle Teilnehmer müssen am Startdatum des Programms, dh Freitag um 11:00 Uhr, am Treffpunkt eintreffen, der ihnen mitgeteilt wurde. Vollständige Adresse und Anweisungen werden den Teilnehmern vorher mitgeteilt. Die Abholung vom Flughafen ist im Programm nicht vorgesehen und die Teilnehmer müssen direkt an der angegebenen Adresse ankommen.

Unterkunft
Die Art der Unterkunft, die den Freiwilligen zur Verfügung gestellt wird, variiert je nach Projekt und Standort. Da verschiedene Standorte zur Auswahl stehen, werden die Freiwilligen entweder in einer Wohngemeinschaft im Stil einer Herberge oder in einem Wohnwagen oder Campingplatz untergebracht. Alle Unterkünfte sind sauber, komfortabel und gleichgeschlechtlich eingerichtet. Alle Freiwilligen müssen einen Schlafsack mitbringen. Alle Unterkünfte und Mahlzeiten sind während des Conservation Experience-Programms, sowohl an Wochenenden (Freizeit) als auch inbegriffen während der Projekttage ist im Programm enthalten. Dies beginnt am Freitag, wenn die Freiwilligen ankommen, um ihr Programm zu beginnen. Die erste Mahlzeit ist das Mittagessen am Freitagnachmittag, und ab Freitagabend ist auch die Unterkunft inbegriffen.

Orientierung

Sobald Sie am Ort Ihrer Wahl ankommen, müssen Sie sich an Ihrem zugewiesenen Projektstandort melden, wo Sie von Ihrem Projektkoordinator empfangen werden. Er/sie gibt Ihnen eine detaillierte Orientierung. Bereiche wie Sicherheit, Standorte, Transport, Sehenswürdigkeiten usw. werden in der Orientierung behandelt. Nach der Orientierung wird Ihnen Ihr Projekt vorgestellt. Abhängig vom Ankunftsdatum haben Sie möglicherweise das Wochenende Zeit, um den Ort zu erkunden, und Sie können dies tun.

Mahlzeiten
Die angebotenen Mahlzeiten spiegeln die lokale Ernährung in Neuseeland wider. Zum Frühstück erhalten die Freiwilligen im Allgemeinen Müsli, Brot oder Toast, Tee und Kaffee. Das Mittagessen besteht normalerweise aus einem selbstgemachten Sandwich und Obst; Am Abend genießen die Freiwilligen eine von der Gruppe zubereitete Mahlzeit, typischerweise Pasta, Braten oder eine vegetarische Option. Freiwillige helfen bei der Zubereitung von Mahlzeiten und beim Abräumen des Geschirrs sowie bei Bedarf bei einigen Haushaltsarbeiten. Wir verlassen uns darauf, dass jeder Freiwillige vollständig an dem Programm teilnimmt, und das Abendessen ist ein beliebter Teil des Tages. Wir können Vegetarier versorgen, aber wenn Freiwillige sehr spezielle Ernährungsbedürfnisse haben (z. B. Nahrungsmittelallergien), müssen sie diese möglicherweise bereitstellen ihr eigenes Essen.Bitte geben Sie bei der Buchung etwaige spezielle Ernährungsbedürfnisse an.

Während Ihrer Freizeit

An den Wochenenden haben Sie Freizeit und es gibt viel zu tun und viele Orte können an den Wochenenden besucht werden. Die Teilnehmer können an den Wochenenden in Abhängigkeit von der von ihrem Projektleiter zugewiesenen Freizeit zu den wichtigsten Orten in der Stadt reisen. Die Teilnehmer auf der Nordinsel können nach Auckland fahren, um die Stadt zu erkunden, und die Teilnehmer auf der Südinsel können für das Wochenende nach Queenstown oder Christchurch fahren.


Dates

Dates

2024

2025

January

05

12

19

26

February

02

09

16

23

March

01

08

15

22

29

April

05

12

19

26

May

03

10

17

24

31

June

07

14

21

28

July

05

12

19

26

August

02

09

16

23

30

September

06

13

20

27

October

04

11

18

25

November

01

08

15

22

29

December

06

13

January

03

10

17

24

31

February

07

14

21

28

March

07

14

21

28

April

04

11

18

25

May

02

09

16

23

30

June

06

13

20

27

July

04

11

18

25

August

01

08

15

22

29

September

05

12

19

26

October

03

10

17

24

31

November

07

14

21

28

December

05

12

19

26

Past Date

Available

Unavailable

Filling Fast


Costs

Costs

1 Week £468
2 Weeks £909
3 Weeks £1360
4 Weeks £1793
5 Weeks £2243
6 Weeks £2685
Extra Week £357

Please Note: -An application fee of £179 is charged over and above the program fee as an application payment.

Please note : Above cost is for Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch location, For Punakaiki project, $100 extra per week would be applicable.

What are you Paying for?

  • Alle Mahlzeiten, auch am Wochenende
  • Alle Unterkünfte, auch am Wochenende
  • Projektbezogene Reisen
  • Freiwillige Wildtier- oder Pflanzenführer
  • Informationen vor der Abreise
  • Orientierung und Einweisung bei der Ankunft
  • Lokale Projektunterstützung
  • Certificate Of Completion (Upon Request)

What's NOT included?

  • Fahrt zum Ausgangspunkt im Büro
  • Visa- und Passgebühren
  • Flugkosten
  • Abflug-, Flughafen- und Fluggebühren
  • Wäsche, Arztkosten, persönliche Reiseversicherung und Gegenstände persönlicher Natur

Reviews

Reviews

Apply Now Ask a Question

Frequently asked questions

Flights and Visa

Health and Safety

Accommodation and Living

FAQ's Application and Program Details

Still have Questions?

We're always here to help.

Get in touch whatever way works best for you.

contact_support
Conservation Volunteering Program in New Zealand
Conservation Volunteering Program in New Zealand

Auckland, New Zealand

Conservation Volunteering Program in New Zealand

Trip Highlights

  • Join Conservation Volunteering in New Zealand, get an opportunity to work with professional environmentalists and learn more about the flora & fauna of the country 
  • Volunteer to reduce the impact of change in weather and an overall rise in the temperature in the island country 
  • Help in the conservation and preservation work as guided by the project coordinator
  • Help in the maintenance work and upkeep of the forests or allocated project area
  • Learn a diverse range of practical conservation skills that impact important wetlands, coastal sand dunes, woodlands and more 
  • Take up adventurous activities such as scuba diving, snorkeling, jungle safaris, bouldering, skydiving, and more
  • Volunteers work on weekdays, weekends are free to explore the city

Overview

Overview

Volunteering Solutions, in association with conservation organizations in New Zealand, has taken up the noble endeavor to save the flora & fauna of the beautiful islands. If you share an innate love for the endangered species and for Mother Nature in general, then the Conservation Volunteering Program in New Zealand would be the perfect choice for you.

New Zealand is a picturesque country located in the southwestern Pacific Ocean consisting of 2 main islands, both marked by volcanoes and glaciers. However, in the last few decades, due to the considerable change in weather and an overall rise in the temperature - the natural beauty of the country has been hugely affected.

It’s through these programs that you’ll get the opportunity to see the real wild nature of New Zealand’s environment, and by helping out with track cutting, pest control, and animal monitoring, you’ll make a lasting contribution to conserving these places and the creatures that live there for years to come. Some of the most popular sites include Long Gully Bush Reserve and Pigeon Bush Reserve.

Whether it’s tree planting in the winter, tree releasing in the spring and summer, or preparing the ground for planting during the autumn, you’ll have lots of fun and always find something new to learn during your volunteering journey in New Zealand.
 

Volunteering Project in North Island, New Zealand

The North Island has plenty of rivers, volcanic regions, secluded yet spectacular beaches as well as dense rainforests and rural landscapes. Volunteers joining the project in North Island will have to start their journey from Auckland or Wellington, where you'll meet our local coordinators.

AUCKLAND - The conservation projects take place in and around Auckland - nicknamed as the ‘City of Sails’, as it lies between two picturesque harbors, surrounded by sandy beaches and beautiful islands. The city of Auckland itself has plenty of parks and gardens to be explored in free time, plus plenty of cafes and shops where you can chill with your fellow mates. Projects also take place throughout the North Island, in the countryside areas as well.

WELLINGTON - Located on the shores of Cook Strait, and nestled amongst the foothills of the Tararua and Rimutaka Ranges, Wellington is the perfect base to get a taste of the kiwi lifestyle.  With over 400 hectares of the green belt, and surrounded by three different coastlines, the city boasts easy access to countless golden sand beaches, rocky coastal walks, and wild forested escapes. Karori Wildlife Sanctuary, otherwise known as Zealandia, is Wellington’s premiere environmental project. As a volunteer, your main tasks would involve keeping the perimeter fence clear of vegetation, wood chipping, track construction, and many other things which are important to the ongoing success of the sanctuary.
 

Volunteering Project in South Island, New Zealand

In South Island, conservation programs are centered in and around Punakaiki (accessed either directly or via Christchurch). This region is less populated than the North Island, and well known for its beautiful coastline and fantastic national parks.

As a volunteer, your main role would be the restoration of coastal land adjacent to Paparoa National Park - including tree planting, seed collection, and weed removal. Punakaiki is home to the world-famous Pancake Rocks and provides a wonderful opportunity to explore this unique coastal landscape.

You can also choose to work in the heart of New Zealand's Southern Alps in the Castle Hill basin to remove introduced wild pines and restore the natural balance. Set in a unique and rugged mountainous location surrounded by limestone rock formations, providing a great opportunity to explore this alpine region.

Other than these, there are Catchment Care Projects in Canterbury, helping with river and stream restoration by planting native trees and tending previous plantings.
 


Program Requirements

Program Requirements

Volunteers must be 18 years or older at the time of joining the project. You need to have an open mind and a flexible attitude for working in a new and different environment. The volunteer should bring energy and enthusiasm to make a difference and should be willing to work outdoors and get their hands dirty. You should be physically fit as volunteering in this program would involve outdoor tasks that can be strenuous.


Volunteer Roles & Responsibilities

Volunteer Roles & Responsibilities

  • Being a part of the Conservation Volunteering Program, your main roles would be:
  • Planting trees in locations like Tawharanui Regional Park as part of the ongoing restoration of this incredible landscape which has resulted in many endangered birds being able to be reintroduced including the rare bird and New Zealand icon, the flightless Kiwi.
  • Improving habitat for rare birds and fish such as bittern, pateke, and mudfish by planting and weeding at Lake Serpentine.
  • Help boost native biodiversity and provide additional habitat for native birds by removing exotic weeds which threaten to swamp native plantings.

Volunteer Work Schedule

Volunteer Work Schedule

Projects normally run for 5 days per week, with one or two days free per week for relaxing or sightseeing. Project hours are from 8 AM – 4 PM daily, although this can vary on some projects when required by seasonal conditions or project activities.

Volunteers travel to a different project location every week or two. This means that in a 6-week Conservation Experience, volunteers will generally visit at least 3 different project locations, and will usually undertake 2 or 3 different types of project activities, depending on conservation needs and project availability at the time. We incorporate as much variety into our program as possible, while focussing on essential conservation as the main outcome.

All volunteers receive an orientation session lasting around one hour and this is provided when they arrive to join the program at 11 am on a Friday.

Following this, volunteers will either be moved to the local volunteer accommodation, or to regional placements by train, bus or CV vehicle (we make all travel arrangements for the volunteers). The first weekend is free time for the volunteers, though some travel may occasionally be required on Sunday if they are going to a very remote project location. 

Volunteers will be advised when their Team Leader will pick them up for the first project – usually 8 AM on Monday morning (times may vary slightly by season).

Additional inductions take place on every project site, carried out by the Team Leader before the volunteers begin each activity. These cover:

  • The conservation aims of the specific project
  • How it will be carried out, including any instruction or training required for the volunteers
  • Essential safety information
  • Facilities on site / nearby

Living

Living

Arrival in New Zealand

All participants need to arrive at the meeting point address provided to them on the program start date i.e Friday at 11am. Full address and instructions shall be provided to the participants beforehand. Airport pickup is not provided in the program and participants need to arrive directly at the provided address.

Accommodation
The type of accommodation provided to the volunteers varies according to the project and location.Since there are various locations to choose from, volunteers would be either put in a hostel-style shared accommodation, or a caravan or camping set up. All the accommodations would be clean, comfortable and will have same gender sharing set up.All volunteers are required to bring a sleeping bag with them.All accommodation and meals are included during the Conservation Experience programme, on weekends (free time) as well as during the project days is included in the program.This starts from the Friday when the volunteer arrives to begin their programme. The first meal is lunch on Friday afternoon, and accommodation is also included from Friday night onwards.

Orientation

As soon as you arrive at the location of your choice, you have to report to your assigned project site, where you would be met by your project coordinator. He/she would give you a detailed orientation. Areas like safety, locations, transportation, things to see etc will be  covered in the Orientation. After your orientation is over, you will be introduced to your project. Depending on the arrival date, you may have the weekend to explore the place and you are free to do so.

Meals
The meals provided reflect the local diet within New Zealand. For breakfast volunteers are generally supplied cereals, bread or toast, tea and coffee. Lunch is normally a self-made sandwich and fruit; in the evening volunteers enjoy a meal prepared by the group, typically something like pasta, roast or a vegetarian option. Volunteers help with the preparation of meals and cleaning up of dishes, plus some domestic duties as required. We rely on every volunteer to participate fully in the program, and the evening meal is a popular part of the day.We can cater for vegetarians but if volunteers have very specific dietary requirements (for example, food allergies), they may need to provide their own food. Please advise any special dietary requirements at the time of booking.

During your Free Time

You will have free time on the weekends and there is plenty of things to do and many places can be visited over the weekends. Participants can travel to main city locations on the weekends depending on the free time allocated by their project leader. For those participants in North Island, you can head out to Auckland to explore the city and those in South Island , can head out to Queenstown or Christchurch for the weekend. 


Dates

Dates

2024

2025

January

05

12

19

26

February

02

09

16

23

March

01

08

15

22

29

April

05

12

19

26

May

03

10

17

24

31

June

07

14

21

28

July

05

12

19

26

August

02

09

16

23

30

September

06

13

20

27

October

04

11

18

25

November

01

08

15

22

29

December

06

13

January

03

10

17

24

31

February

07

14

21

28

March

07

14

21

28

April

04

11

18

25

May

02

09

16

23

30

June

06

13

20

27

July

04

11

18

25

August

01

08

15

22

29

September

05

12

19

26

October

03

10

17

24

31

November

07

14

21

28

December

05

12

19

26

Past Date

Available

Unavailable

Filling Fast


Costs

Costs

1 Week £468
2 Weeks £909
3 Weeks £1360
4 Weeks £1793
5 Weeks £2243
6 Weeks £2685
Extra Week £357

Please Note: -An application fee of £179 is charged over and above the program fee as an application payment.

Please note : Above cost is for Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch location, For Punakaiki project, $100 extra per week would be applicable.

What are you Paying for?

  • All meals, including on weekends
  • All accommodation, including on weekends
  • Project-related travel
  • Volunteers wildlife or plant guidebook
  • Pre Departure Information
  • Orientation and Induction on arrival
  • Local Project Support
  • Certificate Of Completion (Upon Request)

What's NOT included?

  • Travel to starting point at office
  • Visa and passport charges
  • Flights Cost
  • Departure, airport and airline charges
  • Laundry, medical expenses, personal travel insurance and items of a personal nature 

Reviews

Reviews

Apply Now Ask a Question

Frequently asked questions

Health and Safety

Flights and Visa

Accommodation and Living

FAQ's Application and Program Details

Still have Questions?

We're always here to help.

Get in touch whatever way works best for you.